Scleroderma Foundation of Southern California

Board of Directors

Chris Pettit, President 

Peggy Hickman, Interim Treasurer

Daniel Furst, M.D., Vice President

David Parker, Secretary

Contact Information

Chapter Contact: Andrew Emmett-Executive Director
Scleroderma Foundation of Southern California
8929 S. Sepulveda Blvd. Suite 412
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 424 227-6475 
Email: SOCALchapter@scleroderma.org



Andrew Emmett, Executive Director

Josephine Battyany, Office Manager
Tina Burger, Patient Services Manager

Emmanuel Munda, Community Development Manager

Federal Tax ID: 77-0229244




Board Members 
Alina Agena

Joel Cherman

Greg Cohen

Chris Corman

Sheetal Desai, MD

Stephen Elrod

Sharon Friedman

Laura Fuhrman

Helen Greenburg

Kristy Kubota



Abelina Echevarria

Elaine Furst

Angelica Nixon

© 2019 Scleroderma Foundation of Southern California

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now